Well It’s the start of a new beginning

Life changes. It’s inevitable. Sometimes for the good, and sometimes for the bad…and sometimes you just don’t know. Looking back through the years, I see that the changes I have been though may not have been the easiest, but they have made me who I am today. My first love, lost, but it gave me the chance to find something better. My hard upbringing with parents addicted to drugs and alcohol…not easy but it has made me strong and independent. If it weren’t for all the different things I have been through, where would I be? Unemployeed, on drugs, or maybe even better than I am today. I am thankful for my experiences and the choices I have made. I’m proud of myself.

About Crazy A...

I'm a rambler. I like to talk about random things...life, beauty, music, etc.
This entry was posted in life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

