Friday at last

Well, today is Friday, and boy am I glad. It seems like the weeks are just getting longer and longer…Which I think that is kinda weird considering I don’t really have anything to look forward to on the weekends. Maybe it’s because I’m not really liking my job right now…or maybe it’s because I’m always just so tired. It’s probably the job thing though. I think I have probably one of the easiest jobs in the world. I have to make about 15 calls a day and that’s it. I get an occasional inbound call, but not many. My 15 calls I have done in the first 2 hours of work…and that’s dragging it out a bit. Then I spend the rest of my work day on Pinterest and Youtube….and I am running out of things to look up. :/ I’ve signed up for 2 different beauty boxes because of Youtube too. For those of you that don’t know what that is, look up Birchbox or Ipsy. They are mail order boxes of samples…sometimes you get full samples! Anyway, I’m going to start doing reviews on them I think and posting it on Youtube like all the videos I have seen. Is that pathetic, or what? What else is there to do while I am at work to keep me occupied??

About Crazy A...

I'm a rambler. I like to talk about random things...life, beauty, music, etc.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

