Random and Bored on a Monday

Is it me, or do Monday’s completely stink? 

I have been dragging all day. I drank a Mt. Dew, ate a good lunch, walked a little outside on my lunch break at work, but just can’t get motivated to do anything.

Luckily my work isn’t monitored on a daily basis because if it was, I would be fired. Just got to make sure I get everything done before the end of the month…and believe me, that last week of the month is always terrible because I’ve become a SLACKER!

This weekend I didn’t really do anything to become so tired. I got my nails done Saturday and went hunting with the boyfriend Sunday morning…but rested the rest of the day. I stayed up watching The Walking Dead last night but it went off at 10. Do you watch The Walking Dead? I can’t believe what happened with Carol….but then again, I don’t know if I could let her do what she did if it were my family, ya know?? 

I think I’m going to start doing Youtube videos…Well, I already do them a little, but they are just the unboxing stuff…recording myself opening my beauty subscription boxes…Cheesy I know. I need something else..Something different and exciting. Any suggestions? I just need to not be so boring. Plain and simple. 

What do you do on Mondays to get motivated?? 

About Crazy A...

I'm a rambler. I like to talk about random things...life, beauty, music, etc.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Random and Bored on a Monday

  1. dragonfly says:

    yeah Mondays can be tough. I don’t know what you should do on youtube. unboxings are great though.

  2. Lilian Druve says:

    Hope you´ll soon recover..!

Leave a Reply

