Am I Depressed?

How do you know that what you feel is really depression?

I don’t feel like committing suicide and I don’t hate my life.

I could just care less about everything.

I can barely get out of bed in the morning. 

I’m just too tired and can’t get motivated.

I barely get anything done at work even though my job is easy and I could get it done fast.

I use to be just the opposite. Couldn’t get enough work. 

When I get off work, I just wade up on the couch and watch TV.

If my fiance tells me we have company coming over, I get aggravated.

Everyone is a hassle to me.

I cry kinda easy but then again I’ve always been a soft hearted person.

Is that depression or am I just going crazy??

About Crazy A...

I'm a rambler. I like to talk about random things...life, beauty, music, etc.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

