Meet Gizmo…My Chorkie

gizmo.jpg

Meet Gizmo. He is my love! He’s a chorkie….for those of you that don’t know what that is….it’s a mixture of yorkie and chihuahua.  He literally cracks me up every day. I’ve always struggled with depression…and he is LITERALLY the reason I get out of bed somedays!…cause you know…. I can’t have him pooping everywhere! 😉

I’ve discovered he is really protective of me, which I suppose is normal. I work from home and sometimes to keep him occupied, I will find a TV show for him to watch. Most recently, I played one for him that was about dogs…and he barked at the TV for the whole hour it played!…Now, with almost any video he sees, he growls for a second. See this cute picture below of him “protecting” me! (he literally growled when I uploaded that picture!! haha)

resized_20161231_155731

If he’s not occupied by the TV, and I’m working… this is him….

resized_20161118_095149

or this……(his modeling pose)

resized_img_20161231_154902_196

oh, and I wake up to this….(it’s like he owns the place!!!)

resized_20161102_093816

Anyway, now do you see why I say he is my love?? My sweet little stinker-bell. 🙂 Am I oddly connected to my little doggie or is this normal?? I love my little Gizmo…. and I know he looks like Master Splinter from the Ninja Turtles!!!

img_4788

 

About Crazy A...

I'm a rambler. I like to talk about random things...life, beauty, music, etc.
This entry was posted in life, pets and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

